COMMISSION

Chairman - Pierre-Marie Abadie

Commissioners - Olivier Dubois; Stéphanie Guénot Bresson; Jean-Luc Lachaume; Géraldine Pina

ead of Private Office - Sylvie Rodde		EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE		International Department
Administrative Enforcement	Director General - Olivier Gupta			Cyril Pinel
Committee	Deputy Director General (Expert assessment/resear Sylvie Cadet-Mercier	Julie	outy Director General (Oversight of Nuclear Reactor) en Collet	Relations, Participation and
Scientific Council	fic Council Deputy Director General (Expert assessment and Protection and Environmental Protection) - Jean-O Deputy Director General (Oversight of Waste, Res		Deputy Director General (General Affairs) - Daniel Delalande Delegate Deputy Director (General, Finance, Real Estate	Communication Department Marie Riet-Hucheloup
Personal Conduct and Professional Ethics Commission	Fuel Cycle) - Pierre Bois Scientific Director - Vincent Lagneau	Delegate D	Digital) - Jean-Patrick Goudalle gate Director (Emergency situations) - Philippe Dubiau ctor of Private Office - Jean-Karim Intissar	Scientific Coordination Department Vincent Lagneau
International Adviser – Luc Chanial	Chief Inspector - Christophe Quintin Partnerships and Internal Coordination Adviser - Pa	rice Deschamps Transformation Adviser - Michel Enault		
Adviser - Sylvain Lavarenne	Technical Departments	Regions	Cross-Cutting Functions	Support Functions
Nuclear Power Plants Department Rémy Catteau Innovative Reactors Department Philippe Dupuy Nuclear Pressure Equipment Department Flavien Simon	Ionising Radiation and Health Department Carole Rousse Environment and Emergency Department Christophe Quintin acting as interim manager Nuclear Safety Research Department Patrice Giordano	Regional Divisions Bordeaux - Paul de Guiber Caen - Gaetan Lafforgue Châlons en Champagne Mathieu Riquart Dijon - Marc Champion Lille - Thibaud Meisgny Lyon - Paul Durliat	Operation and Performance Department Adeline Clos	Human Resources Department Emmanuelle Bellange Nuclear Safety and Radiation Protection University Jean-Paul Daubard Financial Affairs Department Sandrine Kirchenbaum
Waste, Research Facilities and Fuel Cycle Department Cédric Messier Transport and Radioactive Sources Department	Nuclear Safety Expert Assessment Department Igor Le Bars Environmental Research and Expert Assessment Department Marc Gleizes	Marseille - Mathieu Rasso Nantes - Emilie Jambu Orléans - Albane Fontaine Paris - Louis-Vincent Bout		Sites, Safety and Assets Department Jean Battiston Cadarache: Laurent Audouin (interim) Fontenay-aux-Roses : Michelle Agarande Le Vésinet : François Vallette Legal Affairs Department
Fabien Feron	Health Research and Expert Assessment Department Jean-Michel Bonnet	Strasbourg - Camille Peri	Autorité de súreté nucléaire et de radioprotection	Digital and Digital Usages Department Simon Tourard

*Each of the ASNR's regional divisions is attached to a regional delegate, who is the director of the DREAL in the region where the regional division is located.