COMMISSION

Chairman - Pierre-Marie Abadie

Commissioners - Olivier Dubois; Stéphanie Guénot Bresson; Jean-Luc Lachaume; Géraldine Pina

ead of Private Office - Sylvie Rodde		EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE		International Department
Administrative Enforcement	Director General - Olivier Gupta			Cyril Pinel
Committee	Deputy Director General (Expert assessment/resear Karine Herviou		uty Director General (Oversight of Nuclear Reactor) en Collet	Relations, Participation and Communication Department Marie Riet-Hucheloup
Scientific Council	Deputy Director General (Expert assessment and R Protection and Environmental Protection) - Jean-Ch Deputy Director General (Oversight of Waste, Resea	Christophe Gariel	Delegate Deputy Director (General, Finance, Real Estate	
Personal Conduct and Professional Ethics Commission	Fuel Cycle) - Pierre Bois Scientific Director - Vincent Lagneau Chief Inspector - Christophe Quintin		Scientific Coordination Department Vincent Lagneau	
International Adviser – Luc Chanial	Technical Adviser - Sylvie Cadet-Mercier Transformation Adviser - Michel Enault Partnerships and Internal Coordination Adviser - Patrice Deschamps			
Adviser - Sylvain Lavarenne	Technical Departments	atrice Deschamps Regions	Cross-Cutting Functions	Support Functions
Nuclear Power Plants Department Rémy Catteau Innovative Reactors Department	Ionising Radiation and Health Department Carole Rousse Environment and Emergency Department Christophe Quintin acting as interim	Regional Divisions Bordeaux - Paul de Guibe Caen - Gaetan Lafforgue Châlons en Champagne	Operation and Performance Department Adeline Clos Regulation Oversight Support Mission	Human Resources Department Emmanuelle Bellange Nuclear Safety and Radiation Protection University Jean-Paul Daubard
Philippe Dupuy Nuclear Pressure Equipment Department Flavien Simon	manager Nuclear Safety Research Department Patrice Giordano	Mathieu Riquart Dijon - Marc Champion Lille - Thibaud Meisgny Lyon - Paul Durliat	Julien Husse Transformation Support Mission Michel Enault	Financial Affairs Department Sandrine Kirchenbaum
Waste, Research Facilities and Fuel Cycle Department Cédric Messier	Nuclear Safety Expert Assessment — Department Igor Le Bars	Marseille - Mathieu Rasso Nantes - Emilie Jambu		Sites, Safety and Assets Department Jean Battiston Cadarache: Laurent Audouin (interim)
Transport and Radioactive Sources Department Fabien Feron	Environmental Research and Expert Assessment Department Marc Gleizes	Orléans - Albane Fontaine Paris - Louis-Vincent Bou Strasbourg - Camille Peri	thier	Fontenay-aux-Roses : Michelle Agarand Le Vésinet : François Vallette Legal Affairs Department Andy Contesso
	Health Research and Expert Assessment Department Jean-Michel Bonnet		Autorité de source de la construction de la constru	Digital and Digital Usages Department

*Each of the ASNR's regional divisions is attached to a regional delegate, who is the director of the DREAL in the region where the regional division is located.